Back to Ship Life


I finally made it back to the ship safely and without any unforseen glitches (which, as I look back on my travels from Bali to the Sea Lion, is pretty amazing) and now I’m settling, once again into the rhythm of ship life. This usually takes me a few days and since I’m slightly jeg-lagged (no surprise), I have been going to bed at 8:00. It’s good to be back on the ship and see people I know and meet the new crew member who have joined the Lindblad family, but I had forgotten how HOT it is down here. Much more humid than SE Asia, so that will take a little time getting used to. I also don’t have as much Internet access, so my blog posts will be less frequent, I apologize. Unless something absolutetly, incredibly amazing happens, then of course I’ll let you know. That’s it for now, I think. Happy New Year!

One Response

  1. Glad to hear you are back safe and sound. happy New year to you. Look forward to hearing about your future adventures! love you
    Karen

Leave a Reply

